Winter/Spring 2021 Webinar Series

Thursday, February 18, 2021

7:00pm EST/6:00pm CST/5:00pm MST/4:00pm PST

Presenter: Sr. Bonnie McMenamin, SSJ

The National Catholic Office for the Deaf is pleased to have Sr. Bonne McMenamin, SSJ for one of our Winter/Spring 2021 webinar series to discuss Pope Francis’ designation of 2021 as the “Year of St. Joseph” and how we can apply this to our lives.

The webinar will last approximately 90 minutes and there will be time for Q&A opportunities. This webinar will be presented in ASL with English voice-interpretation. We hope you will be able to join us! NCOD Members may click below to register:

Registration Link

*If you are not a NCOD Member, you may fill out Membership Form for this year so you can join our webinar series.

 

Upcoming Webinar Announcements coming soon!